Bead in the Nose

You all may be wondering what in the heck is this blog going to be about right? Well this a little story I like to call the day my cousin got a bead stuck in her nose. It was Saturday afternoon and I remember we were watchin 13 going on 30. I was supposed to be watching my cousins but I thought we were all watching it, but apparently not. Because the next thing I know all I hear is my cousin screaming that there was something in her nose. I know it’s not funny but now that we talk about it we can’t help but laugh at a bead in her nose. That day we ended up at the emergency hospital and a doctor trying to pull bead out and eventually she ended up sneezing and the bead popped out. She learned her lesson that day and now it’s a story we always tell.

Categories HCC

Leave a comment